Message from a Fan

This is great 🙂 I’m a young Australian-Lebanese girl who grew up stuck between two different cultures, but at 23 I am becoming more comfortable with my sexuality, especially now that guilt is slowly leaving me as I become less and less religious. Thanks for a great read, I appreciate works like this that allow an insight into middle eastern cultures and their infinite complexities and diversity. I often struggle to express these idiosyncrasies to other westerners who are often innocently trapped by the stereotypes.

Leave a Reply

